813-794-9400
Interested in Sports at Land O’ Lakes High School?

Interested in Sports at Land O’ Lakes High School?

If you are interested in playing at sport at Land O’ Lakes High School, please complete this interest form, an email will be sent to the coach to contact you for more information. http://lolhs.pasco.k12.fl.us/mform/view.php?id=167471 If you have already...

District Finals Bell Schedule

District Finals will begin on Tuesday, May 17, 2022. There is an alternative bell schedule for  3 days. Friday, May 20 is Seniors ONLY (12th graders) Make-Up District Finals. Monday, May 23; Tuesday, May 24 and Wednesday, May 25 are underclassmen (9th, 10th and 11th...
Wednesday, March 2 Bell Schedule

Wednesday, March 2 Bell Schedule

Due to the number of students taking the SAT exam on Wednesday, March 2nd we are altering the bell schedule for one day only. We have taken 20 minutes from 6th period and added five minutes to the first four periods of the school day. In addition, periods four and...
LOLHS Tennis for 2022

LOLHS Tennis for 2022

Girls Tennis Tryouts will begin next week as follows: Tuesday, January 18 3:30-5:00 Wednesday, January 19 2:30-4:00 Thursday, January 20 2:30-4:00 Friday, January 21 2:30-4:00 Girls Tennis Coach: Jenn Gaete Boys Tennis Tryouts will begin next week as follows: Tuesday,...
PSAT Scores are now in MyStudent

PSAT Scores are now in MyStudent

If your student took the PSAT with us in October 2021, the scores are back and have been loaded into MyStudent. You can see them listed under Test History. We encourage students to link their results to Khan Academy. Official SAT Practice helps students focus on...