About Us

About Us

Athletic participation offers our students another venue for competing and excelling not only physically, but in learning teamwork and leadership.  All sports are sanctioned by the Florida High School Activities Association (FHSAA) and the District School Board of Pasco County (DSBPC).  Most sports are offered on both the Varsity and Junior Varsity levels.   LOLHS is also a member of the Sunshine Athletic Conference East.  Contact our Athletic Director, Mike Frump, or the coach for a specific sport, with questions regarding our various programs that you do not find the answers to on this site.  (Clicking a coach’s name will link to his/her email).  If you are a facebook user, you can keep updated on athletic events, meetings, and news by going to the Gator Athletics page and clicking the “like” button.  Follow us on twitter @LOLHSathletics

Last Name First Sport(s) Email
Baldini Alixandra LAX abaldini@pasco.k12.fl.us
Craven Jennifer Girls Soccer jcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us
Farr Tyler Asst. FB, B Weightlifting tfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Finn James Boys Swim jimandtina5@yahoo.com
Frump Michael Boys Golf, Boys Track jmfrump@gmail.com
Gaete Jennifer Asst. Swim jgaete@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan Conor Boys Tennis cjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Klauka Ike Volleyball dklauka@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linden Ashley Cheer alinden@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marley Eddie Wrestling emarley89@aol.com
Martin Jamie Girls Weights jdmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miles Rich Girls’ Golf rmiles@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miller Daniel Asst. Wrestling dmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Muley Sid Girl Swim smuley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Puhalski David Boys Basketball dpuhalsk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sonthonax Wilnie Girls Basketball wsonthon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walker Chad Football cwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilkins Mitch Softball mwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zapata Stefan Asst FB/G. Track szapa@live.com
Zwijacz Adrienne Girls’ XC azwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zwijacz Mike Boys’ XC mzwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lassiter William Boys Soccer wlassite@pasco.k12.fl.us