813-794-9400

In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

About Us

About Us

Athletic participation offers our students another venue for competing and excelling not only physically, but in learning teamwork and leadership.  All sports are sanctioned by the Florida High School Activities Association (FHSAA) and the District School Board of Pasco County (DSBPC).  Most sports are offered on both the Varsity and Junior Varsity levels.   LOLHS is also a member of the Sunshine Athletic Conference East.  Contact our Athletic Director, Mike Frump, or the coach for a specific sport, with questions regarding our various programs that you do not find the answers to on this site.  (Clicking a coach’s name will link to his/her email).  If you are a facebook user, you can keep updated on athletic events, meetings, and news by going to the Gator Athletics page and clicking the “like” button.  Follow us on twitter @LOLHSathletics

Last Name First Sport(s) Email
Baldini Alixandra Girls Lacrosse abaldini@pasco.k12.fl.us
Craven Jennifer Asst. Girls Soccer jcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dudley Jeff Boys Lacrosse jdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Farr Tyler  FB, B Weightlifting tfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frump Michael Boys Golf jfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gaete Jennifer Boys Swim, Girls Tennis jgaete@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan Conor Boys Basketball cjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Klauka Ike Volleyball lolhsvolleyball@gmail.com
Linden Ashley Cheer alinden@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marley Eddie Wrestling emarley89@aol.com
Martin Jamie Girls Golf jdmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baisley Calvin Baseball sbais5@aol.com
Brown Kim Asst. Cheer kabrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Muley Sid Asst. Swim sidmuley@live.com
King Vicky Girls Soccer vak.radar@verizon.net
Sonthonax Wilnie Girls Basketball wsonthon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baughn Ronald Head Football rbaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilkins Mitch Softball mwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patterson Bruce Asst FB/G. Track blpatter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zwijacz Adrienne Girls’ XC azwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zwijacz Mike Boys’ XC mzwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lassiter William Boys Soccer wlassite@pasco.k12.fl.us
Guarracino Pascal JV Softball area41autosales@gmail.com
Gwinn Gary JV Baseball tcaa1@verizon.net
Hendrix Anthony Asst. Football/B Track ahendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us
Costello Patrick Girls Weightlifting patrick@keeppulling.com
Moody Cameron JVB Basketball cmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us
Van Meter Spencer Asst. Football svanmete@pasco.k12.fl.us
Willig Jill Girl Swim jwillig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Platt Brandon Athletic Trainer brandon.platt@ptsolutions.com