In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

About Us

About Us

Athletic participation offers our students another venue for competing and excelling not only physically, but in learning teamwork and leadership.  All sports are sanctioned by the Florida High School Activities Association (FHSAA) and the District School Board of Pasco County (DSBPC).  Most sports are offered on both the Varsity and Junior Varsity levels.   LOLHS is also a member of the Sunshine Athletic Conference East.  Contact our Athletic Director, Mike Frump, or the coach for a specific sport, with questions regarding our various programs that you do not find the answers to on this site.  (Clicking a coach’s name will link to his/her email).  If you are a facebook user, you can keep updated on athletic events, meetings, and news by going to the Gator Athletics page and clicking the “like” button.  Follow us on twitter @LOLHSathletics

Last Name First Sport(s) Email
Baldini Alixandra Girls Lacrosse abaldini@pasco.k12.fl.us
Craven Jennifer Asst. Girls Soccer jcraven@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dudley Jeff Boys Lacrosse jdudley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Farr Tyler Asst. FB, B Weightlifting tfarr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frump Michael Boys Golf, Boys Track jfrump@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gaete Jennifer Boys Swim/Dive, Girls Tennis jgaete@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan Conor Boys Baskeball cjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Klauka Ike Volleyball lolhsvolleyball@gmail.com
Linden Ashley Cheer alinden@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marley Eddie Wrestling emarley89@aol.com
Martin Jamie Girls Golf jdmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miller Daniel Asst. Wrestling dmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Muley Sid Girl Swim smuley@pasco.k12.fl.us
King Vicky Girls Soccer vak.radar@verizon.net
Sonthonax Wilnie Girls Basketball wsonthon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baughn Ronald Football rbaughn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilkins Mitch Softball mwilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patterson Bruce Asst FB/G. Track blpatter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zwijacz Adrienne Girls’ XC azwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zwijacz Mike Boys’ XC mzwijacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lassiter William Boys Soccer wlassite@pasco.k12.fl.us