UPDATE - Schools closed for students through May 1.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

SAT Practice and Strategy Session

SAT Practice and Strategy Session

Land O’ Lakes High School PTSA is pleased to offer students a practice test and strategy session to help boost their SAT scores!  Click here for flyer. Students will be mailed an in-depth score report that gives a detailed score breakdown of their individual strengths...
Semester Finals Bell Schedule

Semester Finals Bell Schedule

Semester Finals will be on Tuesday, December 17 through Thursday, December 19, 2019. Make-Up Date will be Friday, December 20, 2019. If your student is taking a Semester Course, they are required to have a Semester Exam, it could be a district exam or a Principal...
Bell Schedule for PSAT- Wednesday, October 30

Bell Schedule for PSAT- Wednesday, October 30

We will be offering the PSAT on Wednesday, October 30. Here is the bell schedule: Period 1 7:30-8:23 Period 2 8:28-9:21 Period 3 9:26-10:19 Period 5 10:24-11:17 Period 4 11:22-12:57Lunch A 11:22-11:52 Class 11:57-12:57 Class 11:22-11:52 Lunch B 11:55-12:25 Class...

Testing Absences

On Monday, September 9 will be begin our next window of FSA ELA Retakes (Reading and Writing) and Algebra 1 EOC and Geometry EOC testing. Student who are testing will be marked absent, please allow us 48 hours to update their attendance. Once checked with Testing...

Summer Testing

We will offer summer testing on Monday, July 15, Tuesday, July 16, Wednesday, July 17 and/or Thursday, July 18 beginning 9 AM. Testing this year will be at Pine View Middle School due to the construction on campus at LOLHS. The state only allows us to administer NGSSS...
District Finals- May 21-May 23

District Finals- May 21-May 23

The week of May 20, we will begin district finals for some courses, letters will go home next week. Students will fill in if they will have a district final for each course. We will also be on a special bell schedule.   Tuesday May 21 (Periods 2 and 5 exams) Per 1...