Congratulations to the following students who were selected by their peers as finalists for the LOLHS Outstanding Senior Award:

Noah Cagle
Justin Cheriyan
Hannah Fetgatter
Kaitlyn Jenkins
Sharareh Miltenberger
Reney Santos
Emma Skantze
Akshaya Venkata
Remington Walls
Taylyn Wright


The selection of this year’s representative will come from a faculty vote.