Many of our students were recognized for their academic achievements in the area of testing with a breakfast during 1st period on Tuesday, November 27th in the Culinary Arts Academy Dining Room.  The AP Scholar recognition goes to high school students who have demonstrated college-level achievement through AP courses and exams. Although there is no monetary award, in addition to receiving an award certificate, this achievement is acknowledged on any AP score report that is sent to colleges.   The students were: Morgan Maguire, Ian Barreto, Colin Defant, Adam Gendreau, Devin Tran, Jazmine Vaz-Baker, George Dahdal, Nicholas Herbert, Mackenzie Koth, Josh Villegas, Louise Cestone, Julia Trudel, Krystin Demsher, Jason Santoro, Brendan Reeder, Mikayla Mace, Anjonette Hall, Drew Kennedy, Michael Vetzel, Erik Ninnemann, Ryan Good, Zachary Conn, Katherine Dennis, Francisco Rosado, Priya Patel, Grace Chow, Megan McNaull, Julius Byla, James Adams, Priya Solanki, Bryce Maldonado, Rohit Iyer, Patrick Lawson, Konrad Thorner, Emily Macon, Corey Diamond, Glenda Barr-Lopez, and Dana Lawson.

Translate »